Can I delete trips from my profile?

Create some trips that you no longer need? No problem! Trips can easily be deleted from your account. Keep reading below to learn how.

Desktop Mobile App
  1. Go to your Profile page (you can do this by clicking the profile icon in the upper right).
  2. Hover your mouse over the 3 vertical dots on the trip you want to delete.
  3. You'll be asked to confirm that you want to delete the trip, click delete or cancel.

DeleteDesktop.gif

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 6 found this helpful