Delete trips

Follow

DELETE TRIPS

Trips can be easily deleted inside the Trip Settings or a Trip Guide.

TRIP SETTINGS

delete1.png

Once open, click Delete!

delete6.png

TRIP GUIDE

From the Trip Planner, select the View Guide option.

delete3.png

Hover over the three-dotted button to reveal the Delete button, and delete!

delete4.png

 

delete5.png

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk