Trips can easily be deleted within the Trip Planner. Simply open the trip you wish to be deleted within the Profile tab.
Once open, tap the Trip Planner Menu to reveal a delete button.
Get started by opening the trip you wish to be deleted within the Profile tab. Next, open your Trip Planner by tapping the green planner bar.
Next, tap the Trip Menu on the top right of the Trip Planner.
And lastly, tap Delete Trip.