Sharing

Follow

The Share button is one of our newest tools which allows the user to share the state of the map such as the location and categories opened as well as the option to share just a trip. 

Get started by opening the trip you wish to share. Once open, tap the Map Settings on the top right and share your trip. 

You will then have the option to share via text message, email, or Facebook.

Trips can now also be shared within the Trip Planner!

 

(Note: Trip sharing is currently only available in our iOS app)

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk