Noticing some strange behavior with your trip? Perhaps a missing route leg or routing errors? The Reroute Trip button looks for these problems and instantly fixes the route.
Get started by clicking the Trip Planner options button.
Next, select the Reroute Trip button.
Once selected, the Reroute Trip modal will appear asking to confirm your selection.
Once confirmed, your trip will immediately be rerouted.
Note: rerouting your trip could drastically change the path of your trip. However, if the trip cannot be rerouted, no change will occur.