Follow the steps below to use our Duplicate Trip feature and create multiple versions of the same trip.

Once duplicated, you'll have the option to instantly begin working on your new copy or save it for later. All duplicated trips will immediately be added to your Profile.

Waypoint Details

When you duplicate a trip, all of the waypoint details, including dates and notes, will be copied and saved on the new trip.

Website iOS App Android App
  1. Load your trip on the map.
  2. Scroll along the banner at the top of the trip planner
  3. Select the ⋮More option
  4. Select Duplicate Trip

Duplicate_Trip_Website_NEW.gif

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 24 found this helpful