Follow the steps below to use our Reverse Trip feature and easily reverse the direction of a trip.

Reversing and Dates

If dates are applied to your trip, dates will be cleared when you reverse your trip. A warning message will ask if you're sure you want to continue reversing because this cannot be undone.

If you want to reverse your trip and clear the dates, click Okay. If not, click Cancel to go back to your trip.

Website iOS App Android App
  1. Load your trip on the map.
  2. Scroll along the trip planner banner.
  3. Select the ⋮More button.
  4. Select the Reverse Trip button.
  5. You'll be asked to confirm that you want to proceed.
  6. After confirming, your trip will immediately be reversed.

Reverse_Trip_Website_NEW.gif

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 12 found this helpful