Noticing some strange behavior with your trip? Perhaps a missing route leg or routing errors? The Reroute Trip button looks for these problems and instantly fixes the route. Follow the steps below to use this feature.

Note that rerouting your trip could drastically change the path of your trip. However, if the trip cannot be rerouted then no change will occur. If we've updated the coordinates for a waypoint since you first added it to your trip, rerouting the trip will update the location and route to that waypoint within your trip.

Desktop Mobile App
  1. Load your trip on the map.
  2. Hover your mouse over the 3 vertical dots at the top of your trip to see the Trip Planner options.
  3. Select the Reroute Trip option.
  4. You'll be asked to confirm that you want to proceed.
  5. After confirming, your trip will immediately be rerouted.

RerouteDesktop.gif

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 9 found this helpful