New members who start a 1-week free trial will not be charged until the trial period has ended. To avoid being charged, you must cancel before the end of the trial.
- If you cancel during the trial, you will have access to membership features until the trial is over.
- If you do not cancel before the end of the trial, you will be charged for the membership tier selected during sign-up and will have an annual membership valid for 1 year from the purchase date.
If you are on an annual Roadtrippers membership, it will automatically renew yearly on the date you signed up unless you cancel before the end of your subscription period. You can view your renewal date and disable future renewals anytime prior to your next renewal.
- Canceling your subscription ensures that you won't be charged again.
- Canceling does not make you eligible for a refund of any recent payments.
- After canceling, you will have access to membership benefits for the remainder of your subscription.
- You can learn more about how to cancel subscriptions here: How to Cancel Your Subscription
If you need assistance canceling your subscription, please contact us before your renewal date and we would be happy to help you. You can contact us by clicking here.
Apple & Google Subscriptions
If your subscription was purchased in our iOS or Android app, your payment was processed directly by the respective app store. You can request a refund for Apple payments by following the steps here, or for Google Play payments by following the steps here.
Roadtrippers cannot issue refunds for in-app purchases. Refund requests for memberships purchased in the App Store or Play Store are made exclusively at their discretion.